7442 N Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90041     Tel: (323) 258-2600
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30am - 5:00pm     CA License# 0E24609
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook

OUR TEAM

Brokerage

Department

Mathew Barnett

Tel: (323) 206-3613

mbarnett@neitclem.com

Binding / Contract

Department

Vardan Keshishyan

Tel: (323) 206-3612

vkeshishyan@neitclem.com

Accounting

Claims

John Lacsamana

Tel: (323) 206-3621

jlacsamana@neitclem.com

Fax: (323) 258-2676

neitclem@neitclem.com

Admin

Dennis Clemente

President

Tel: (323) 206-2600

dclemente@neitclem.com

Patrick Phung

Vice President / Accounting

Tel: (323) 206-3602

pphung@neitclem.com

Rodney Neitzel

Secretary / Treasurer

Tel: (323) 206-3601

rneitzel@neitclem.com

Jose Centeno

Office Manager

Tel: (323) 206-3606

jcenteno@neitclem.com

"We are unique, we are dedicated, and strive to bring you the best service."
Christian O.